Like an NPR Pledge Drive, but Without a Free Tote Bag

 kennedy-announcement.jpg

ANNOUNCEMENT!

Well it had to happen some time…I threw my hat in the ring of one of those social-networking blog sites.  Specifically, “Fuel My Blog.”  Do me a favor and take a second to click on that fiery link over on the right and register to vote for my blog.  I’m pretty sure I don’t win anything, but if I do, I promise to go “halfsies” with my millionth visitor.  Just so you know, it’s probably halfsies on a “Fuel My Blog” t-shirt or something, which means you’d win a useless strip of cotton.

Promotional skill like this is why I never went into advertising.

Leave a Reply

